HAPPY HUMP DAY!

Happy Hump Day! We are almost there – over the hump and easing down into the weekend.

In an attempt to add a little bit of sparkle to mid-week, I’d like to do a weekly feature of items in my shop.

Each Wednesday, I’ll feature an item, tell you a little about it and offer a 20% discount PLUS free shipping on the item if purchased before the end of that week.

YES!

This week’s item is the “Walk in the Park Hat

The perfect hat for Fall!
This acrylic hat has a beautiful crocheted flower accent and earflaps to keep you toasty. Made with recycled acrylic yarn.

If you purchase this item on or before 10/2/2010 and put the code HUMPDAY in the “notes to seller”, I’ll send you a revised invoice. (Note: Please remember to use the code, otherwise I won’t know you came from my blog and therefore won’t know to give you the discount!)

Also, I set up a Facebook page for Halcyon Handmade.

3 thoughts on “HAPPY HUMP DAY!

Leave a comment