Audiobooks.

One of my obsessions this year is Audible.com.
I love reading but don’t often have time to sit down and really read. Audiobooks allow me to experience the books I want to read while I’m in the car, working around the house, making dinner, knitting, etc.

Over the past several months, I’ve enjoyed to A Girl on the Train, an audio-course on Existentialism, and the Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up. I also keep The Secret available if I need a boost in my positive thinking. I’m about to start Joyce Carol Oates’ memoir The Lost Landscape.

I’d love to hear any other recommendations you have. I tend to gravitate toward mysteries and memoirs.

Leave a Reply

