Remember that t…

Remember that time when I only posted a couple times in a month?
That was cool.

So a few things…

No baby yet. The countdown is less than 3 weeks. I am feeling uncomfortable to say the least. Thankfully, up until a few weeks ago, I was feeling good. This past week or so though… not so much.

No worries. Soon I will meet the little nocturnal ninja. And it will be awesome.

Here are a few instagrams of what I’ve been up to…

Painting the nursery walls.

Flowers from my baby daddy.

I did my hair and went out once.

(Same day.)

I embarrassed my dogs by putting them in matching outfits.

I went to the car wash.

I spent a lot of time here perfecting the pillow pile.

And I tried a Valentine donut. It was ok.

Leave a Reply

