Happy New Year

I’ve never really been a fan of the whole new year resolution thing. I feel like every day is a new opportunity to get it right. If you screw up today, do a better job tomorrow. End of story. The thought of doing that on a yearly basis kind of freaks me out. That being said, this year, with all of the newness approaching, I do understand the appeal of starting fresh. Passing the stitch-marker and starting a new round.

Did I really just..?

Yipes.

Anyhoo… 2011 was a pretty good year. Aside from the exciting baby news, I learned some valuable things about myself. I made some changes. I shifted some priorities. I’d like to maintain this momentum in the coming year. I want to keep evolving and learning.

Check it out. I made a helpful graphic.
Camera Roll-2

So here’s to hoping that 2012 continues moving in the right direction. Hope you have a wonderful year!

Leave a Reply

