I made some earrings…

For some reason, I was inspired to make a pair of earrings tonight.

I’ve had these blue shell discs for pretty much ever. I bought them because I liked the color but had no idea what I was going to do with them. Today, I decided to draw on them.

DSC_0098

I just doodled some leaves with a fine point Sharpie.
DSC_0099

Then added some earring hooks.
DSC_0121

Yay!
DSC_0128

Also, are you on Pinterest? I am obsessed with it. I found this little project on there and had to give it a try.

Voila!
DSC_0138

A handmade bird’s nest pendant.

YAY AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

