A little news…

I’ve been holding out on you. I’ve been working on a really important project.

 

This picture is a couple weeks old… I’m sporting a much bigger belly these days. That’s right – I’ve got a baby boy in my belly and he’s due in March. I can’t wait to meet him.

Also, you may have noticed some changes around the website. I’m trying to re-organize. Maybe I’m nesting. I don’t know.

Anyhoo, stay tuned for a lot more blogging action. Now that the cat’s out of the bag, I have lots to talk about.

In addition to growing a baby, I’m also in the process of recording some songs and I even have a couple performances lined up before the holidays. My last performance is actually on Day 1 of my third trimester. That’s probably insane… so if you want to see a pregnant lady rock your face off, come to Maxwells on 12/10.

Leave a Reply

