Hey guess what…?

I’m still alive.

Yes, I’ve  been busy as a bee. I’m getting ready to teach a crochet class in Montclair and a jewelry workshop in Hoboken next week. Also, the hMag Musicfest in Hoboken will officially take place on 10/16.  On top of that, I have two Halloween parties to plan for. Lots going on.

Anyhoo, Fall is my favorite time of year. I love the colors and the weather and the sweaters and tights. Here are some pictures from around my house today.

I got these Danskos from Marshalls. They are the comfiest shoes ever. I’m never taking them off.

Martini the deer/ squirrel/ dog:

My little garden:

Birdhouse:

Squirrel leftovers:

And finally, Poochie looking guilty about something:

Also… I’ve become OBSESSED with Pinterest lately.
Follow Me on Pinterest
 

Leave a Reply

