Happy Anniversary

Happy happy anniversary to my favorite weirdo. 3 years since our wedding day today. Thank you for reeling me in and untangling my knots. I love you.

There are only a handful of pictures where we are both acting like functional adults so here’s a mixed bag.

Items of note:
a.) I have had many hair colors.
b.) This also documents the evolution of the beard including the questionable “bobcat” phase.

Do me a favor and hum “Through the Years” while you scroll through these pictures.
I’d post the song, but I like it better when you sing it.

I went and saved the best for last…

 

Leave a Reply

