ketchup pictures…

I have some catching up to do…

I feel like I’ve been really busy lately, though most of it was work-related and not terribly interesting.

I did get my hair cut a week or two ago at Balance in JC. Sasha is awesome. She is so awesome at navigating my vague descriptions of what I want done. She is a mindreader.


Yay!

I also got some cute shoes, believe it or not, at Joyce Leslie. I went there after getting a hot tip that they have fun (and cheap) tights and I saw these babies. They had a flower on the toe which is honestly not my thing. Luckily, I was able to pull it off:

AND they’re jellies. WINNNNNN.

Finally, while searching out vintage chihuahua items (don’t ask…) I happened upon THIS GUY Etsy:

Naturally, I had to scoop him up immediately. I’m in love.
I found him at vintageartjewelry on Etsy. He arrived super quickly and with a bunch of fun extras. You should check out her shop.

 

Leave a Reply

