Peacocky

It’s about time to get some more work done on my tattoo. I’ve decided that I want to bring the design around to the back of my shoulder.

(I really miss this haircut I think…)

I’m sticking with the vintage embroidery pattern theme. Though I’m stuck between peacock and owl. I love them both.

Here are some ideas thus far:

I love everything about this. Every single thing.
(Source)


The peacock on the top left is adorable, though it’s not necessarily the style I’m going for. I also love the cats.
(Source)


This one is from 1927. I would modify it just a bit but it’s pretty perfect.
(Source)


This one is also near perfect… though I’d like a little more detail in the body.
(Source)


This would be great with a little more tail action. I love his little face!
(Source)


I don’t think this one would go, but I think it’s intriguing.
(Source)


And I had to share this guy because he is just too cute.
(Source)

Leave a Reply

