My vintage dressing gown collection

I’ve been collecting vintage dressing gowns for a couple of years now.

They are so swishy and breezy and feminine.

I just thrifted another addition yesterday. It’s more of a robe. It’s pretty magical.

Problem is, as my collection grows, I’m running out of places to put them. They’re much too gorgeous to live in a drawer or box. So I currently have them on a curtain rod with my vintage scarves!

I’m in love with the way this looks! Beautiful AND functional!

Now I just need to find a pair of marabou slippers. You know what would be awesome? Jellie heels with marabou. Thoughts?

3 thoughts on “My vintage dressing gown collection

Leave a Reply

