Easter Dogs…

I had a really excellent weekend. Saw some great music on Friday, made some music on Saturday and today we took the dogs on a nice long walk at a local park. They even got some time in the dog park where Poochie basically terrorized all of the other dogs. Luckily, Martini was able to smooth things over. He’s a peacekeeper.

Anyway, my Mom sent me these outfits… enabling my habit of dressing my poor dogs in ridiculous things.

So this happened:

Not so tough now, Poochie…

Leave a Reply

