So in love with you…

I have been hibernating and not posting here.
I’m anxious for the weather to finally change over. Unfortunately, we are supposed to get like 5-10 inches of snow tomorrow night.
What?!
I know.

Honestly, I don’t see how that can happen. It’s like 40 degrees.

ANYWAY… so, during my hibernation, I’ve been working on some songs. My band has been recording and I’ve been making little videos to share.

This is a song I wrote a couple of months ago called So in Love with You. I filmed it using the 8mm app for iPhone. It’s my favorite.

I’m mapping out a posting schedule for the month of April so keep checking back. I have a lot of fun stuff to share.

Leave a Reply

