Window shopping…

I have been so busy at work that I’ve not had time to put together any fun posts. I’ve actually been doing a lot of crafty stuff at home… It’s just that I’d rather do that than write about it!

One of the things I’ve been thinking a lot about is fashion. I’ve been re-arranging my closet, trying new things and feeling really inspired. I’ve become obsessed with heels. I got this pair (though mine are more of a pearly color…) and a pair of greyish/ taupe-y ones. It’s amazing how they just polish up an outfit.


Source


This looks so comfy and cute. BUNNIES.
Source


I want this dress so bad it hurts.
Source


And WHAT is this??! I love it. Though I’d probably break out in hives from the copper. Hmph.
Source

Leave a Reply

