Keeping warm…

We have had record snowfalls this year. Supposedly there is another one coming this week… keeping warm has been a bit of a challenge.

Today I hung around in my slippers.
Slippies

I wore the scarf I knitted/crocheted out of yarn scraps.
Scarf

I knit a bunch of 5″ish by 8″ish swatches, crocheted them together and added a border.
Scarf

Easy – and a good way to pare down my enormous yarn stash.
Scarf

Need some inspiration for simplifying your life as a knitter?

Go here!

Leave a Reply

