Re-decorating…

I think my living room will be the next room to be re-decorated. We spend the most time here and these white(ish) walls paired with our white(ish) couch are killing me.

Here’s the other side of the room…

(the poorly positioned poster remains a point of contention between my husband and I…)

Here are some rooms that make me swoon.

I think that a vintage-y turquoise wall would make my yellow lamps pop.

(Source)

I’m in love with the look of gallery walls.

(Source)

This is just amazing.

(Source.) I had the pleasure of meeting the lovely ladies of Rubella Jewelry at the JCCM Event. I bought one of their necklaces. Their jewelry is fab and they are awesome.

Maybe throw some clocks into the mix?

(Source)

My walls are textured so I can’t wallpaper… but this is just gorgeous. I love this green.

(Source)

I’m always a fan of red walls.

(Source)

4 thoughts on “Re-decorating…

  1. Hey Christina..

    did you ever see apartmenttherapy.com…love this site..

    I saw this wallpaper that is textured that you can paint over that hides any imperfections underneath…and then you can paint it too..I’ll see if I can find it and send you the link…

    luck with the revamping!

    miss you face!
    La

  2. Hey lady! Miss your face too!

    Believe it or not, I have several rolls of the paintable textured wallpaper in my basement! The problem is, I can’t put it up because my walls are all textured plaster. Bummertown.

    And yes, I luuurve apartmenttherapy and design sponge!

    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

