This Christmas, I got a nasty cold and 2 feet of snow.

This is not as bad as it sounds… nature has left me no choice other than to hole up under my new soft blanket from my parents, drink my new favorite tea and watch terrible movies with my boys.

Photo on 2011-12-26 at 16.57 #2

Also, my husband got me one of these which is beyond exciting and has been keeping me busy…
12.27.2010

It will be my pleasure to continue doing this over the next 48 hours.
12.26.2010 PhotoPainted Self Portrait

2 thoughts on “

  1. oooooh! so many updates! —- as a loyal tablet user the past 10 or so years… WELCOME! THAT is an awesome prezzie! GO W! You are going to become an addict.

    ps. im absolutely in love with everything about that that owl drawing. every single thing.

  2. Hehehe. Yes, I’ve been spending heaps of time on the internets this week. I love the tablet. I had one a long time ago and liked it. I’m happy to be back on the team.

    You like the drawing? Aww thanks. I wasn’t going to put it up because it looks a little psychotic. But I like it too.

Leave a Reply

