Leaves!!!

I’m a little obsessed with leaves. I have been for a while.

Looking back through my sketch books, they appear often…

DSC_0186

They pop up in my needlework, too…

I have them hanging in my windows!
DSC_0127

I even used them in the band’s new sticker design…

(If you’d like a sticker, drop me an email and I’d be happy to send you one!)

Here’s a little slide show of some autumn leaves in my neighborhood:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Autumn Leaves 2010, posted with vodpod

I’m working on some new items for upcoming craft and art shows in December. Stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “Leaves!!!

Leave a Reply

