Martinitown

I’ve been the world’s worst updater this week. I apologize. I will be back to normal next week. I promise!

I brought Martini to work with me today. Every now and then I bring him. He is currently sitting on my lap, blowing stinky kisses at me.

He’s so rambunctious today. Running around, playing fetch. I think he’s basking in the one-on-one time. He doesn’t like sharing the spotlight with the other two.

I took this video of him chomping on a treat. His face at the end cracks me up.I hope you’re having a great week. I am. I love Fall!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Martinitown, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

