Hair clip…

I had a pretty jam packed weekend with not much time for artin’ around.

I did, however get started on some bridal hair accessories for this one. Here is a picture of the first draft. I have a couple more drafts to do this week before the big day. I can’t believe it’s this weekend!


This picture makes me laugh because it looks like my hand is bigger than her head.

Also, I didn’t have time to do my hair dying experiment so I’ll be tackling that tonight. Hopefully I won’t look like IT for the wedding. That would just be embarrassing for everyone.

One thought on “Hair clip…

Leave a Reply

