HAPPY HUMP DAY!!!

Happy Hump Day!
We are almost there – Two and a half down and two and a half to go!

Each Wednesday, I am featuring an item from my Etsy shop, I’ll tell you a little about it and offer a 20% discount PLUS free shipping on the item if purchased before the end of that week.

YES?! YES!!

This week’s item is the “Fingerless Gloves – Vinyard Grapes

It’s not cold enough for gloves yet. But you want something soft and cozy for your hands when you’re taking an evening walk. These fingerless gloves are crocheted using gorgeous hand-painted merino yarn in a beautiful blend of purple hues. They are so soft. Seriously. I love this yarn.

If you purchase this item on or before 10/9/2010 and put the code HUMPDAY in the “notes to seller”, I’ll send you a revised invoice. (Note: Please remember to use the code, otherwise I won’t know you came from my blog and therefore won’t know to give you the discount!)

Remember to check out my Facebook page for Halcyon Handmade.

Leave a Reply

