Happy Anniversary

I have so much to update about. This weekend was jam-packed. Rehearsals, Bachelorette prep and party (an entire post to follow on this madness), a gig and finally… our wedding anniversary!

Two years ago today, this happened!

Today, we had a really fantastic 2-Year Anniversary Date. My husband took me to pick out a beautiful antique anniversary band. It’s so gorgeous. I will take a picture this week.

We had tea, did some window shopping and then had an enormous and delicious dinner at one of our favorite restaurants. It was a really fantastic day!
DSC_0018

(This one is just one of my favorite pictures ever of my handsome husband…)

I think my favorite picture ever.

Happy anniversary, weirdo. I LOVE YOU.

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary

Leave a Reply

