Strumpetacular!!!

Ok friends. First off, I want to spread the word about my pal Becky’s Craft Supply Swap.

Click the picture above for the 411.

I’m also pilfering her “This or That” post.

Canon or Nikon
I use a Nikon D3000. It’s my first DSLR and I really do love it. I’ve had both Canons and Nikons over the past few years. I just seem to get along better with the Nikons. Not even sure why.
I’d really love to try out some new lenses though. All in due time… all in due time.
Close up 2
Lots of Nikon D3000 pics on my Flickr.

Coke or Pepsi
I’m not a big soda drinker and I actually prefer Diet Pepsi… but I’m drinking a Diet Coke right now. Isn’t it ironic? Don’t you think?

Source

Mac or PC
Mac. My iPhone and I are inseparable. My MacBook and I are in love.
Craft room

New sheets. Cozy bedroom.

Fast food or home cook’n
I have to be honest. I have a GIANT weakness for fast food. It’s totally embarrassing. As an adult, I’ve gone several years without having any. Then I cave. Then I start over again. There’s something about the smell of french fries. It is intoxicating to me.
That being said, I now prefer home cooking. You have total control over what you’re eating, how it’s prepared and where it comes from. I never really cooked until a couple of years ago and now I love trying out new recipes.

Outdoor dining room

DSC_0024

DSC_0024

Store bought or handmade
I always prefer things of the handmade (or thrifted) variety.
Vintage Wool Coat

Pups or Cats
It’s no secret that I a-love a-dogs!

Source

Mah Puppehs

DSC_0035

But I love this guy too…
DSC_0022

Ok – your turn!!!

2 thoughts on “Strumpetacular!!!

Leave a Reply

