Hmph.

It’s been a weird week.

I don’t have too much to write about as far as crafting goes… the hat I was knitting turned out to be ENORMOUS… it was kind of entertaining actually. So I started over this evening. I think I’ll have it finished this weekend.

I was going through my Photobooth pictures today and have a whole bunch that I’ve taken over the past few months. It’s kind of funny to see the various color changes and hairstyles I’ve gone through in such a short time. This should come as no surprise to anyone who knows me.

So since I have no other pictures to post, I’ll share some of those.

June…

July…

August… (I think I look like my Mom in this one…)

September…

I don’t have any big plans for the long weekend. I may go and get my tattoo tomorrow. We’ll see. Depends on how much it will cost, I suppose.

I’m happy it’s September. It’s my favorite month – my birthday, my wedding anniversary, the start of Autumn… it’s kind of like my own personal New Year… and I need a new year. This one’s been mighty stressful. So here’s to new beginnings…

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Hmph.

  1. Dude , I thought I was weird for doing this in photobooth! My hair probably changes just as much as yours, hahahh! I should do a post on my hair dos as well….

Leave a Reply

