Virtual Window Shopping

Remember the April Challenge I had?
No…?
Perhaps that’s because I sort of dropped the ball on it.  I did well for a few weeks and then had to buy something for some event. You know the drill.

Well it’s time to pick that ball up and get back in the game! I’m not posting an official challenge at this time, but I’m going to try and stick to buying second-hand items as much as possible in the coming months. It’s always in the back of my mind, but I’m going to try and actually follow through on it.

I’ve gotten started by ogling these 1960s-era summer dresses. I’m pretty much in love with all of them.


Source: pineapplemint


Source: rabbitwhiskervintage (both pics)


Source: blythehopesvintage


Source: bottleblondevintage


Source: retrorocketgirl

I think I may have to purchase one.

In other news, I have misplaced my little black book and am beginning to lose my cool about it. I have one or two more places to check before I allow myself to completely freak out. This is especially bothersome because I’ve really been wanting to try the 30 Day Journal Challenge that I’ve been hearing so much about.

Ack! Calgon, take me away.

One thought on “Virtual Window Shopping

Leave a Reply

