Sundee

We had a few hours of sunshine this afternoon, so I sat outside with my pals and did some painting.

I have no idea what I’m doing, but I really enjoy working with watercolors.

Poochie preferred to do a little sun-bathing.

Also, I am making some headway on my batch of watercolor embroidery.

I’ll have some better pics and more completed pieces up later this week. I’m hoping to do an Etsy update at the end of the month, so if you have any requests, holla at your girl.

Now I have to get to bed because I have boot camp at 5:30am(!).

Leave a Reply

