The Apron Campaign…

I think it’s pretty obvious that I am a little obsessed with my dogs. They are a constant source of amusement, comfort and joy to me. I feel lucky that they have lots of energy and are in good health.
That’s why I was so touched when I read about Anna’s Apron Campaign via The 60/40.

Veterinary costs can be stressful and expensive, especially when you are not expecting them.

For a $20 contribution (plus $3 shipping), you receive a beautiful handmade apron in your choice of fabric. (Or you can choose to donate $20 without receiving an apron.)
All proceeds go toward paying Jake’s veterinary expenses.

I just ordered mine in purple and brown.

Please take a minute to check out Anna’s blog and spread around some good karma.

One thought on “The Apron Campaign…

Leave a Reply

