Weekend Update

This weekend was jam packed so I don’t have much to write about. I played my first wedding gig… I was way apprehensive about it but it worked out well I think.

Tomorrow I start my exercise boot camp at 5:30am. Yes, 5:30am… which, for me is amazing. I’m a total night owl.

So, I’ll leave you with some pictures.

Delicious artichoke dinner I made the other night. Artichoke and whole wheat pasta with pesto and mozzarella. Yummmm.

A dirty martini. I probably won’t be having one again soon. I felt like doody.

Puppies who eat tissues…

And the pretty new fountain in our pond.

I’ve also been making a bit of progress on my crocheted sweater. I’ll post pics when it looks more like a sweater. Hahah.

Hope you had a wonderful weekend. Wish me luck for tomorrow! (I need it!)

Leave a Reply

