Weekend Update

This weekend we went into the city. We’re thinking of asking this keyboard to marry us.

(Source)

Afterwards, we stopped for lunch at Gustorganics. I had this delicious spinach crepe with media luna.
MMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmm.

I’m pretty much in love with the place. It’s the first and only 100% organic restaurant in NYC and is also the only 100% organic bar… ever.  Crazy. The food was good and the prices were totally reasonable. I look forward to going back.

How do you work this thing…?

(Thinking face)

In other (unbearably exciting) news… I’m growing my bangs out. Again. I constantly go back and forth. I may change my mind at an second. Stay tuned.

And here’s a picture of Mousey.

What did you do this weekend?

Leave a Reply

