Between naps…

So I’m back home and recovering nicely. I’m moving pretty slowly and the medication knocks me out every few hours, but in between naps, I try to keep myself entertained.

Lovely little purple flowers that pop up on our lawn:

Beautiful flowers from friends! So sweet!

Fabulous pin-cushion handmade by the lovely Stephanie of Multi-Tasking Mama

And I completed another openwork crochet spring hat!

Also, I downloaded the Hipstamatic app for my phone. I’m a little confused by it. Has anyone else used it? What are your thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Between naps…

Leave a Reply

