Virtual window shopping…

Since I’m unable to do much today, I figured I would do some online window shopping because that ALWAYS makes me feel better.

Here are some items I’ve been seriously pining over recently.

I am so, so in love with these hand-carved pebble owls from CraftyGuys – AND they’re fellow NJ-ers!

I met The Candy Thief at the Not Yo Mama’s Craft Fair and have been daydreaming about this cocktail hat ever since!

Monty the Brontosaurus from Skunkboy Creatures. Look at that face!

Betz White designed some pretty fabric and is now offering these sneaks made from them! Yes, please!

Also, I started another openwork hat over the weekend and my husband brought it to me last night. I’m going to try and work on it today.

Leave a Reply

