Lost On Me – Acoustic song [HQ]

I’ve been mentioning a lot about working on music lately, so I figured I would share one of the songs I’ve been working on. This is an original acoustic song I recorded the other day.And yes, I’ll be playing it at the Not Yo Mama’s Craft Fair in JC on Saturday!Don’t mind my stupid faces at the end. I thought my dog was doing something mischievous. He wasn’t. And I don’t know how to edit it out.Call me John Daker.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Lost On Me – Acoustic song [HQ]", posted with vodpod

One thought on “Lost On Me – Acoustic song [HQ]

Leave a Reply

