Monday…

The weather has been absolutely beautiful for the past few days. In fact, I’m sitting outside while I type this. It’s sooo nice… though I fear the mosquitos will be on the prowl soon.

I had an action packed weekend -hung out with some friends, including out-of-towner Nikkol, had dinner with my cuz, then we saw Old Wives at the Clash Bar and Seven Mornings at the Whiskey Bar. Both shows were really fun! On Sunday, we had a nice Easter dinner with my family.

This week, it’s back to the grind.

I re-redded my hair…
DSC_0033

Tonight, I worked on my granny squares for Amber’s Great Granny Square Swap…
photo

And the Moochmaster slept with his teddy bear…
photo

I also worked on some songs. I’d like to post some eventually, but my Garageband recordings are a little craptasic.

I’m thinking of taking a vacation day this week to get some pictures of the cherry blossom trees before they all disappear! I took some over the weekend but haven’t had the chance to upload them yet.

5 thoughts on “Monday…

  1. I 100% love the red! You should keep it as long as you can, I know red can be a pain, but geez on you it’s worth it! šŸ™‚ And I love all the puppy pictures!!

  2. Thank you thank you! I feel like I have to keep dying it every week!
    But I do like it.
    Glad you like the puppalas. I have to pop over to your blog today and see what Mickey’s up to!

Leave a Reply

