Happy weekend

The show last night was really incredible. It was cool because everyone in the crowd was singing along at the top of their lungs. I felt like everyone there loved that record as much as I do. It was just a really cool experience. They even played an EXTRA set! I just love them. Love love love.

I am sad I didn’t bring my camera though.

I’ve been doing lots of doodle drawing lately. I’m not sure what I’m going to be doing with them but they’re a lot of fun. They’re everywhere. I can’t help it. This one was drawn on a file folder at work.

This weekend, my plans are:

  • Put away the laundry piles I’ve been accumulating
  • Organize my dressing room
  • Cocktails with the ladies
  • Work on Indie Biz notes
  • Figure out whether I change the name of my Etsy (again… seriously, I’m losing my mind…)
  • Finish up the pin cushion I’m making for the lovely Steph.
  • Go on a treasure hunt date with the Mr.
  • Pick some paint colors (gasp.)
  • Granny square scramble
  • Plot further craftiness
  • Take LOTS of pictures

Yikes. How many days in a weekend again?

OH and before I forget, I’m also going to be posting a challenge in the next couple of days. I’ll save the details for it’s own post but keep your eye out. I’m kind of excited about it.

One thought on “Happy weekend

Leave a Reply

