Weekend update.

I did not get any craft action in this weekend, but it was a good one nonetheless.

Friday, of course was our show at Maxwells. My friend Gina sent me this cell phone pic.

Source: Gina Marie Barbieri

Did you notice anything different?
Here’s a hint.

I dyed my hair RED.

DSC_0042“>

On Saturday, we took advantage of the beautiful weather and took a family walk… me, my husband, Martini, Poochini and…
<DSC_0012
MOUSEY, the giant cat.

Yes, we took the cat for a walk. If we hadn’t already secured our spot as the neighborhood oddballs, this certainly sealed the deal.
DSC_0016

I couldn’t stop laughing the whole time. He seemed to enjoy himself.
DSC_0020

DSC_0022

These two had a nice time too.
DSC_0023

DSC_0030

Tonight, I’m making a delicious artichoke, watching The Simpsons and crocheting some griz-anny squares..
Ahhhhhhhhhh.

Hope you had a happy weekend too!

5 thoughts on “Weekend update.

Leave a Reply

