Holy Exciting Friday, Batman!

First of all, HELLO new visitors! It’s so nice to see your lovely comments!

My first piece of exciting news is… my watercolor/ embroidery piece was featured on CraftGossip.com’s Needlework section today. What a nice way to start the day! I’m honored!

Second, my band Hey Tiger is playing Maxwells tonight. We’re sharing the bill with Double Breasted, Tris McCall and Prosolar Mechanics. Maxwells is always a giant, loud, colorful good time. Speaking of colorful, I have a surprise but I’ll talk about it tomorrow. Yay city.

Third… I made a Goodbye Winter playlist this afternoon. I was really hoping to post it here, but apparently you cannot do that within WordPress.
Giant bummer.
Anyhoo, here’s the link!

2 thoughts on “Holy Exciting Friday, Batman!

Leave a Reply

