Let it snow…

We are in for another storm of the century, snowpocalypse, snowmageddon…  I can’t wait to hear what they come up with this time. I just want another excuse to be trapped inside with my boys, my yarn and lots of tea. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

source: me!

Last night I played a surprise set at Paul Vincent Studio in Hoboken for beautiful Tara’s birthday. It was so much fun. I’ve never been a surprise before!

PVS has a weekly life drawing workshop (byob!) that’s really fantastic. Whenever I go, I run into creative and inspiring people – artists and musicians alike. I really need to go more often.

Here is a picture from my set taken by the talented John Gavin.

Note the whiskey… I’m paying for that today.

Speaking of photography, I’ve been really slacking on uploading pictures this week. I have a bunch on my camera that I need to post. I just haven’t had the time to go through them. Like I said… LET IT SNOW!

OH – AND K and I start our photography class next Monday. I’m beyond excited. YAY.

Leave a Reply

