Happy Day-Before-Friday…

The snow was a nice diversion from my regularly scheduled programming.
Back in the office, back to the grind and I’m feeling a little like this:

Source: nicolegastonguay.com

So… I poked around my favorite internet haunts for some happy images to share.


I know I have posted pictures of Katie’s elephant’s before… but I just can’t help myself. They’re so cute, they hurt. I’d really love to own one one day.


I’ve wanted a guinea pig from Zygopsyche for like 2 years now. This one reminds me of Pepe.


Parker Q. Peanut from Chet and Dot… another Etsy shop I visit when I need a pick-me-up.

Also, if you are somewhat local to northern NJ, the Not Yo Mama’s craft fair is happening again in JC in April. It was a really fun show to do last year and this year it’s even bigger and better – cocktails, live music! The application deadline is tomorrow, so head on over to check it out!

And of course, if you are local to NYC, I hope to see you at my band’s show at Crash Mansion

Leave a Reply

