Snow Day!




DSC_0029

Originally uploaded by christinaalessi

I’m thrilled about the snow.

The dogs and I took a short walk this morning. I only took a few pictures because my camera was getting wet… and clearly Martini was not enjoying the weather.


Martini hates the cold


Let’s go back inside!

I think I’m going to take the Poochmaster out for another picture walk. He loves leaping through the snow and the park in my neighborhood looks so blissful.

Until then, I’m catching up on my Google Reader and drinking some tea.

What a happy day.

Leave a Reply

