Shop update update

So it is after midnight and I have a bunch of new items to add to my new shop.

Problem is, I didn’t anticipate problems with photographs!
I haven’t really mastered close-up pics on the new camera yet. I took pictures of everything but I don’t feel they represent the pieces well at all. Since pictures are extremely important on Etsy, I’d just rather hold off until I am happy with all of the shots. I’m going to try some different lighting techniques tomorrow after work and will hopefully complete the update then.

AGH. How frustrating.

Until then, I’m posting a couple of the pictures that came out ok below.

Stay tuned tomorrow and thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

