Some exciting things!

So, a few exciting things.

1. It is finally happening! I will be launching my NEW Etsy shop on Monday, February 1st*. So get on my mailing list this weekend to receive EXTRA special discounts and promo stuff.

2. I re-discovered my 43 things list from a couple years ago. I remember it every few months and try to make updates. But I like that I’ve kept it going for so long. Also, look at my hair in that picture. Can someone remind my why on earth I cut it? Ugh.
NOW HAIR, START GROWING.

3. Just a reminder to vote for Poochie in the Humane Society Spay Day photo contest – and donate to a fantastic cause!

4. ACK! I can’t believe I forgot to mention that I just got my new camera today! It is a Nikon D3000 and I am thrilled beyond belief.  Stay tuned for lots of picture updates coming soon!

Yay, yay, yay and yay.

Now I want a cupcake.

(*Edit: I got a little overly ambitious with wanting to launch the shop this Monday.  So I’m pushing the date back to next Monday, February 8th.)

Leave a Reply

