If it’s not Window shopping, would it be OSX shopping?


January 17, 2010

Originally uploaded by christinaalessi

Since I’m kind of trapped on the couch and not able to do much, I took the opportunity to do some online window shopping.

I’m trying to put more thought into my wardrobe lately – concentrating on clothes that are comfortable and reflect my personality.

I went through my closet a few weeks ago and weeded out the things that either didn’t fit me or didn’t fit into the style I’m envisioning. Sounds a little self-absorbed when I put it like that, huh. Cripes. It’s become kind of a fun hobby. I just love dressing things up (especially myself).

So I made this wishlist on ModCloth…

Though I found this dress below incredibly disturbing. I’m all for dressing with a sense of humor, but this is a little ridiculous:

Also, I’m in love with this wall color featured today on Design Sponge.

Keep an eye out for more of this type of nonsense. Hahah.

2 thoughts on “If it’s not Window shopping, would it be OSX shopping?

  1. Love your blog!! And just so you know…you aren’t alone. I have been slowly going through my closet to get rid of the things I truely don’t wear or don’t fit. It is therapuetic I think. Love the dress you are wearing in the photo.

    Hope you get to feeling better soon.
    XOXO
    Amber

Leave a Reply

