Fingerless Glurves


DSCN2059

Originally uploaded by christinaalessi

I’m starting to upload my inventory of crocheted fingerless gloves on Etsy. The ones pictured here are crocheted with super soft hand-painted merino wool purchased from The Stockinette in JC. They have a really fantastic selection of unique fibers and handmade goodies from local artists.

Over the next few days, I’ll be uploading more wintery goodies to my shop. Really sweet neckwarmers and hats to keep you warm in this chilly weather!

If you haven’t already joined, please sign up for my mailing list as I will be sending some special “members-only” discount info in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

