Hello 2010… lots of great stuff going on!

So it’s been a while since I updated.
The holidays were chaotic but lots of fun. After spending quality time with my family, I enjoyed a few days off to decompress and re-organize. I am ready to rock.

I have drawn up some pretty ambitious designs that I’m pretty psyched to start tackling. I’ll go into more detail later as they are incredibly time consuming and may not actually be completed for months.

I also took apart my wardrobe (literally). I had some delicious extra space to finally set up my dress form (for project(s) mentioned above). I even took it upon myself to do a little wardrobe re-mixin’. It was soooo much fun. I felt like a kid dressing up my dolls.
What a dork.


In other news, I have an acoustic show coming up on the 16th. I have some special guests joining me for my “all-rendition” set. I’ll post details this week.

Oh – and if you haven’t already done so, please join my mailing list! I’m going to be re-launching my Etsy shop in the coming weeks and will be sending special offers to my mailing list members.

Happy new year, everyone!

Leave a Reply

