Meet my new doggy!

The North Shore Animal League had an open adoption at the BUST Craftacular. I joked that if I saw them I’d come home with another dog… And well… I fell hopelessly in love with this tiny little guy!

His name is Martini, but I’ve already started calling him variations of the word… martinitown, martypants, martooni, tuna, tunes…

I was nervous about how he would get along with Poochie, but they are best buddies! They were snuggling in the car on the way home. I couldn’t believe it.

I’m a lucky, lucky lady!

Leave a Reply

