The fabric of my life…

I had the day off. I spent more of it sleeping in than I had planned, but it’s not a big deal. I ran some errands, did some laundry and am now going through my piles of fabric scraps. I really need to find a better way of organizing this stuff.

Though I’m not sure which route I’ll ultimately take, I found some great suggestions at the following links:

Much of my fabric consists of former members of my wardrobe. So today, the first step is to start cutting it up into usable pieces.

Would love to hear your successful organization stories!

Also, I spent some time uploading pictures from our recent 1st Anniversary/ Belated Honeymoon trip to North Carolina. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

